Skip to content

Notice Wellness LLC

Categories

FITNESS

Highlights

  • Heated yoga
  • Embodied counseling
  • Health & Wellness
  • Yoga
  • Workshops

Images

Embodied Counseling & Yoga
Yoga Studio
Lobby

Events

Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
Heated Vinyasa Yoga
  • Expect to flow between postures in a sequence using the breath as your guide in this heated vinyasa class.
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
Heated Vinyasa Yoga
  • Expect to flow between postures in a sequence using the breath as your guide in this heated vinyasa class.
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
Heated Vinyasa Yoga
  • Expect to flow between postures in a sequence using the breath as your guide in this heated vinyasa class.
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022
Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Dec 20, 2022
Heated Vinyasa Yoga
  • Expect to flow between postures in a sequence using the breath as your guide in this heated vinyasa class.
  • Saturday Dec 24, 2022
Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Dec 27, 2022
Heated Vinyasa Yoga
  • Expect to flow between postures in a sequence using the breath as your guide in this heated vinyasa class.
  • Saturday Dec 31, 2022
Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Jan 3, 2023
Heated Vinyasa Yoga
  • Expect to flow between postures in a sequence using the breath as your guide in this heated vinyasa class.
  • Saturday Jan 7, 2023
Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Jan 10, 2023
Heated Vinyasa Yoga
  • Expect to flow between postures in a sequence using the breath as your guide in this heated vinyasa class.
  • Saturday Jan 14, 2023
Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Jan 17, 2023
Heated Vinyasa Yoga
  • Expect to flow between postures in a sequence using the breath as your guide in this heated vinyasa class.
  • Saturday Jan 21, 2023
Heated Bikyasa Yoga
  • Expect to practice standing balancing postures from traditional Bikram yoga, as well as sequenced vinyasa flows in this heated yoga class.
  • Tuesday Jan 24, 2023