info@nisswa.com | 218-963-2620 | Member Login


 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 261 View Full Calendar
Friday Aug 31, 2018 - Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Join us in a song or two with Blue Eyes Karaoke - the crowd is great and they love to dance, too! ... read more
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Sep 14, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Wayne & the Boys at the Nisswa American Legion! September 14th, 6:30pm ... read more
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Chambers Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community Services
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chambers Of Commerce, Recreation/Sports
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation/Sports
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation/Sports
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Oct 5, 2018
Fish Boil, Live Music, Tail Gunners ... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation/Sports
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Strikepoint Handbell Ensemble ... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Fall, Fun Run, Motorcycles, Bar Hop, Vikings ... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Oct 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Oct 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Driver Improvement ... read more
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Birds ... read more
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture, Holiday
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture, Holiday
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture, Holiday
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Oct 26, 2018 - Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Halloween, Costumes, Music, Kings Ransom ... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Chambers Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
Vikings, Football ... read more
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jan 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Feb 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals/Celebrations, Recreation/Sports
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation/Sports